Member Login

Business Relationship Managers

Meet our Business Relationship Managers.

At Noventis, members can customize their commercail and agricultural mortgages, loans, lines of credit and overdraft products with flexible payment terms and options.  With our quick approvals, option to insure for life and disability, and exceptional rates, we have all your borrowing needs covered.

Contact one of our team members today!

Sue Steinmetz

Sue Steinmetz

Senior Relationship Manager I
Gimli

ssteinmetz@noventis.ca
Brad Meisner

Brad Meisner

Relationship Manager II
Eriksdale

bmeisner@noventis.ca
Wendy Yuzwa

Wendy Yuzwa

Senior Relationship Manager I
Fisher Branch

wyuzwa@noventis.ca
Kim Ostafichuk

Kim Ostafichuk

Relationship Manager II
Moosehorn

kostafichuk@noventis.ca
Don Bahuaud

Don Bahuaud

Senior Relationship Manager I
Starbuck

dbahuaud@noventis.ca
Curtis Falk

Curtis Falk

Relationship Manager II
Arborg

cfalk@noventis.ca
Michele Johnson

Michele Johnson

Senior Relationship Manager II
Arborg

mljohnson@noventis.ca
Jim Duncan

Jim Duncan

Relationship Manager II
Headingley

jduncan@noventis.ca
Don Cataford

Don Cataford

Senior Relationship Manager II
Headingley

dcataford@noventis.ca
Brent Prior

Brent Prior

Relationship Manager II
Gimli

bprior@noventis.ca