Member Login

Business borrowing team

Meet our business borrowing team.

At Noventis, members can customize their commercail and agricultural mortgages, loans, lines of credit and overdraft products with flexible payment terms and options.  With our quick approvals, option to insure for life and disability, and exceptional rates, we have all your borrowing needs covered.

Contact one of our team members today!

Kim Ostafichuk

Kim Ostafichuk

Agricultural & Commercial Account Manager
Moosehorn

kostafichuk@noventis.ca
Jim Duncan

Jim Duncan

Agricultural & Commercial Account Manager
Headingley

jduncan@noventis.ca
Wendy Yuzwa

Wendy Yuzwa

Branch Manager
Fisher Branch

wyuzwa@noventis.ca


Dwight Sander

Dwight Sander

Director of Lending
Ashern

dsander@noventis.ca
Don Bahuaud

Don Bahuaud

Agricultural & Commercial Account Manager
Starbuck

dbahuaud@noventis.ca
Michele Johnson

Michele Johnson

Agricultural & Commercial Account Manager
Arborg

mljohnson@noventis.ca
Brad Meisner

Brad Meisner

Agricultural & Commercial Account Manager
Eriksdale

bmeisner@noventis.ca
Erica Timchishen

Erica Timchishen

Branch Manager
Riverton

etimchishen@noventis.ca
Sue Steinmetz

Sue Steinmetz

Agricultural & Commercial Account Manager
Gimli

ssteinmetz@noventis.ca
Jen Mozdzen

Jen Mozdzen

Associate VP Credit and Risk
Gimli

jmozdzen@noventis.ca