Member Login

Personal & Small Business Relationship Managers

Meet our Personal Relationship Managers.

At Noventis, members can customize their mortgages, personal loans, lines of credit and overdraft products with flexible payment terms and options.  With our quick approvals, option to insure for life and disability, and exceptional rates, we have all your borrowing needs covered.

Contact one of our team members today!

Darlene Skibinski

Darlene Skibinski

Relationship Manager I   Personal
Fisher Branch

(204) 372-7201
dskibinski@noventis.ca
Rena Gulay

Rena Gulay

Relationship Manager I   Personal
Arborg

(204) 376-3571
rgulay@noventis.ca
Jennifer Flasha

Jennifer Flasha

Relationship Manager I   Personal
Gimli

(204) 642-6515
jflasha@noventis.ca
Rose Williment

Rose Williment

Relationship Manager I   Personal
Ashern

(204) 768-5634
rwilliment@noventis.ca
Judy Johnson

Judy Johnson

Relationship Manager I   Personal
Arborg

(204) 376-3587
jajohnson@noventis.ca
Stacey Glowatski

Stacey Glowatski

Relationship Manager I   Personal
Headingley

(204) 953-2323
sglowatski@noventis.ca
Lucy Nelson

Lucy Nelson

Relationship Manager I   Personal
Gimli

(204) 642-6463
lnelson@noventis.ca
Val Kinkead

Val Kinkead

Relationship Manager I   Personal
Eriksdale

(204) 739-4512
(204) 280-1262 (cell)
vkinkead@noventis.ca

Meet our Small Business Relationship Managers

If you own a small business, these are the folks you need to know. At Noventis, we have a team of professionals who are focused on helping you and your business to succeed. From loans and lines of credit to commercial mortgages, we have all your borrowing needs covered.

Contact one of our team members today!

Sue Steinmetz

Sue Steinmetz

Senior Relationship Manager I
Small Business / Personal
Gimli

(204) 642-6459
ssteinmetz@noventis.ca
Jody Johnson

Jody Johnson

Senior Relationship Manager I Small Business / Personal
Riverton


(204) 378-3303
jjohnson@noventis.ca
Todd Mosset

Todd Mosset

Senior Relationship Manager I Small Business / Personal
Starbuck

(204) 735-4046
tmosset@noventis.ca
Lorette Kirby

Lorette Kirby

Senior Relationship Manager I Small Business / Personal
Eriksdale

(204) 739-4523
(204) 302-1914 (cell)
lkirby@noventis.ca
Wendy Yuzwa

Wendy Yuzwa

Senior Relationship Manager I Small Business / Personal
Fisher Branch

(204) 372-7200
wyuzwa@noventis.ca
Nielle Wayslowski

Nielle Wayslowski

Senior Relationship Manager I Small Business / Personal
Gimli

(204) 642-6499
(204) 641-1574 (cell)
nwasylowski@noventis.ca