Member Login

Personal borrowing team

Meet our personal borrowing team.

At Noventis, members can customize their mortgages, personal loans, lines of credit and overdraft products with flexible payment terms and options.  With our quick approvals, option to insure for life and disability, and exceptional rates, we have all your borrowing needs covered.

Contact one of our team members today!

Jody Johnson

Jody Johnson

Financial Services Representative
Riverton

jjohnson@noventis.ca
Trish Zaboroski

Trish Zaboroski

Financial Services Representative
Gimli

tzaboroski@noventis.ca
Sylvia Magyar-Brambilla

Sylvia Magyar-Brambilla

Branch Manager
Selkirk

smagyar-brambilla@noventis.ca
Valerie Kinkead

Valerie Kinkead

Financial Services Representative
Ashern

vkinkead@noventis.ca
Judy Johnson

Judy Johnson

Financial Services Representative
Arborg

jajohnson@noventis.ca
Lorette Kirby

Lorette Kirby

Financial Services Representative
Ashern

lkirby@noventis.ca
Stacy Glowatski

Stacy Glowatski

Financial Services Representative
Headingley

sglowatski@noventis.ca
Meredith Krawec

Meredith Krawec

Financial Services Representative
Arborg

mkrawec@noventis.ca
Todd Mosset

Todd Mosset

Financial Services Representative
Starbuck

tmosset@noventis.ca
Jennifer Laramee

Jennifer Laramee

Branch Manager
Headingley

jlaramee@noventis.ca

Adrienne Halkowich

Adrienne Halkowich

Branch Manager
Ashern

ahalkowich@noventis.ca
Darlene Skibinski

Darlene Skibinski

Financial Services Representative
Arborg

dskibinski@noventis.ca
Kim Hibbert

Kim Hibbert

Branch Manager
Eriksdale

khibbert@noventis.ca

Kathy Lavoie

Kathy Lavoie

Branch Manager
Starbuck

klavoie@noventis.ca

Nielle Wasylowski

Nielle Wasylowski

Branch Manager
Arborg

nwasylowski@noventis.ca
Lucy Nelson

Lucy Nelson

Financial Services Representative
Gimli

lnelson@noventis.ca
Wendy Yuzwa

Wendy Yuzwa

Branch Manager
Fisher Branch

wyuzwa@noventis.ca

Nic Mundey

Nic Mundey

Branch Manager
Gimli

nmundey@noventis.ca