Member Login

Wealth Management team

Here to help you invest in your future.

Contact your local Credential Asset Management Inc. Mutual Funds Investment Specialist:
Ashlee Taylor

Ashlee Taylor

Manager of Wealth Management
Noventis Credit Union

Wealth Advisor

Credential Asset Management Inc.
Headingley

ataylor@noventis.ca
Firdows Sherzoi

Firdows Sherzoi

Investment Specialist
Noventis Credit Union

Wealth Advisor

Credential Asset Management Inc.
Gimli

fsherzoi@noventis.ca
Trish Zaboroski

Trish Zaboroski

Mutual Funds Investment Specialist
Credential Asset Management Inc.
Gimli

tzaboroski@noventis.ca



Meredith Krawec

Meredith Krawec

Mutual Funds Investment Specialist
Credential Asset Management Inc.
Arborg

mkrawek@noventis.ca
Kali Kazina

Kali Kazina

Mutual Funds Investment Specialist
Credential Asset Management Inc.
Headingley

kkazina@noventis.ca



Brad Meisner

Brad Meisner

Mutual Funds Investment Specialist
Credential Asset Management Inc.
Headingley

bmeisner@noventis.ca
Erica Timchishen

Erica Timchishen

Mutual Funds Investment Specialist
Credential Asset Management Inc.
Riverton

etimchishen@noventis.ca